The Group

Susan Marshall
Administrative Asst.

smarshall@physics.ucsd.edu

James Danielson
Project Scientist

jdan@physics.ucsd.edu

Soumen Ghosh
Post Doc.

soumen@physics.ucsd.edu

Adam Deller
Visiting Scientist (Post Doc. IPP Greifswald)

Pakorn Wongwaitayakornkul
Post Doc

Santino Desopo
Laboratory Assistant

sdesopo@ucsd.edu

Cliff Surko
Principal Investigator

csurko@ucsd.edu

The Positron Group


Eve Stenson
Post Doc. (also Tech. U. Munich)

evs@ipp.mpg.de

Chris Manson
Lab Assistant

clmanson@ucsd.edu

Noah Hurst
Post Doc. (Ph.D. UCSD 2018)

nhurst@physics.ucsd.edu

Gene Jerzewski
Development Engineer

(1940 - 2015)

Judy Winstead
Administrative Assistant

(1990 - 2017 retired)

Mike Natisin
Post Doc.

(Ph.D. 2016)

Jordan Gosselin
Former Graduate Student

 

Adric Jones
Post Doc

 

Toby Weber
Ph.D. 2010

 

Jason Young
Ph.D. 2007


Joan Marler
Ph.D. 2005

 

Roman Sokolov
Ph.D. 2005

 

Levi Barnes
Ph.D. 2005

 

Pit Schmidt
Post Doc


Steve Buckman 
Visiting Scientist

 

James Sullivan
Post Doc

 

Steven Gilbert
Post Doc (Ph.D. 2000)

 

Christof Aegerter
Post Doc


Chris Lund
Ph.D. 2000

 

Arthur La Porta
Ph.D. 1996

 

Keith Eaton
Ph.D. 1995

 

Rod Greaves
Project Scientist


Koji Iwata
Ph.D. 1997

 

Chris Kurz
Post Doc

 

Steve Yamamoto
Ph.D. 1994

 

Mark Tinkle
Ph.D. 1994